Salvage Suit Painting, Rough Process

I’ve spent a few evenings doing an overpaint of a nice little line sketch I made of the protagonist from The Salvage.  I’ve been practicing with oil-type brushes and the results have been really pleasing.  It’s not yet finished but I’m enjoying the process a fair bit.

  1. Wow. That’s awesome. I’m always amazed by visual art, and seeing the process somehow just makes it that much more impressive to me. Thanks.

  2. Loving it. Especially the number 2.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

