Wall / Reinforcing Ideations

The player in The Salvage will need ways of shoring up tunnels, blocking passages and gaps, and protecting against hazards.  I’m trying to come up with some system of modular walls.  One Idea I’ve been playing with is to have relatively weak walls that can be quickly and cheaply erected with a hollow core, and that core can be filled with concrete to create a much stronger structure.

I have more work to do on this before I’m satisfied, but I’m starting to rattle ideas around in my head with these sketches.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

