I Made a Font

^^^Click to view at proper zoom, as usual.  WordPress’ scaling really makes this zoomed version look like rubbish in the preview.^^^

I drew up a nice techno-gothic font for the game.  I figure there will be some sort of data-feed to keep the player informed what your snooper satellites or orbiting tugs are detecting.  The portrait I stuck in there is just for mockup purposes.

  1. How did you create this font?
    (I always use FontStruct for my pixel fonts, it’s very convenient 😉

    • I just drew it out in Gimp. I’d never seen FontStruct before, this looks really cool, thanks for the tip!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

