Eljest Masks

These were some rough ideation sketches I did for We Are Eljest last autumn. I wanted to suggest some sort of ‘post-tribal’ style with these masks. An awareness of materials and technology but a solid grounding with the paranoid ape buried in our subconscious.  I’ve been throwing some colour onto the sketches, and I’ll add more soon.

  1. I really like this post tribal concept, you’ve executed the idea perfectly in these sketches. I’d love to see these masks made.

  2. duuuuuuuuuuuuude those are dope!!! send me some more drawings I wanna make some for my collection this year!!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

